Personell - ROI S.R.L. : COMPONENTS FOR HANDLING AND POWER TRANSMISSION

Facebook
Go to content
About Us


ROI Srl is a dynamic company operating as a dealer and sales promoter of components for transportation systems and industrial handling.

 

Our organisation is composed of 11 people and operates principally in the Italian region Emilia-Romagna but it has the possibility of covering the entire national territory through trade agreements with other trade  and retail companies where there already is an established agreement.



Vittorio Predieri

Managing Director

vittorio.predieri@roi-srl.it

Emilio Boschi

Sales Director

emilio.boschi@roi-srl.it

Nicholas Rinaldi

Sales Director

nicholas.rinaldi@roi-srl.it

Riccardo Predieri

Sales Director

riccardo.predieri@roi-srl.it

Gloria Genasi

Customer Service Manager

gloria.genasi@roi-srl.it

Tania Marchini
Customer Service
tania.marchini@roi-srl.it
Marika Malossi
Customer Service

marika.malossi@roi-srl.it

Vladia Allori
Customer Service

vladia.allori@roi-srl.it

Lorena Fari

Administration and Finance

lorena.fari@roi-srl.it

Daniele Giannotta

Storage & Production Manager

produzione@roi-srl.it

Christian Guarnieri Storage & Production
ROI S.r.l.
Capitale Sociale i.v. € 100.000,00
CF/P.Iva: 01743481200
Ruolo Agenti Rappresentanti: BO21389
Reg. Impr. B 0225210 - R.E.A. BO 367554
Via IV Novembre, 12/4
40033 Casalecchio di Reno
Bologna, Italy
TEL: (+39) 051.592.349
FAX: (+39) 051.592.352
Back to content